Chennai Super Kings Logo

Chennai Super Kings Logo PNG vector in SVG, PDF, AI, CDR format

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is a professional cricket team based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. It is one of the eight teams that participate in the Indian Premier League (IPL), a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India. CSK was founded in 2008 and has been one of the most successful teams in the IPL, winning the title three times (in 2010, 2011, and 2018). The team is known for its strong fan base and consistently strong performances on the field. Some of the notable players who have played for CSK include Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Suresh Raina, and Dwayne Bravo.

Logo Details
  • 7425
  • 21887


  • 56257 Logos