CSCA Central States Communication Association Logo

CSCA Central States Communication Association Logo PNG vector in SVG, PDF, AI, CDR format

The Central States Communication Association (CSCA) is a regional organization of communication professionals in the United States. It is one of the 11 regional affiliates of the National Communication Association (NCA). The organization's membership is composed of scholars, teachers, and practitioners in communication studies, including fields such as speech communication, rhetoric, and media studies.

The CSCA conducts an annual conference, which features presentations of scholarly research, panel discussions, and workshops on various topics related to communication studies. Additionally, the organization also awards several awards and grants to recognize outstanding work in the field.

Members of CSCA come from 14 states which are: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin and West Virginia

Logo Details
  • 0
  • 99


  • 49770 Logos

Other Logos related with CSCA Central States Communication Association Logo

Free download vector logos